trakascex.blogg.se

Nenjam pesuthey serial vasu episodes
Nenjam pesuthey serial vasu episodes











After playing the iconic 'Mohan Bhatnagar' and 'Vasu' is he going to make a come back with a mediocre project? Where he has nothing else to do. As my friend rightly mentioned 'TV is all Womania'.Ĭome on folks do we think Kunal will settle for a substandard role. Its the lack of good projects worthy of kunal's calibre and humongous talent. The wait is not because of lack of projects. Any news of a new project being launched, and there is a frenzy amongst his fans. In the interim we experience emotional upheavals. With bated breath we wait to hear about our man signing up a new project. The frenzy and adulation refuses to die down. These are the kind of comments which I am sure has flooded our rockstar's inbox.

#Nenjam pesuthey serial vasu episodes tv#

'Where is Kunal'? You need to be back on my TV screen asap. You are the best thing that's ever happened to me. How much I love you, how much you mean to me. Love is narrow you love one and only one, compared to you, no one else matters to me Kunal love is broad If you love someone, you love all things, not just their looks. When I think, the whole world disappears and, its just me and kunal. When I first saw you I honestly had no idea that you would be so important to me. Every little thing of yours has added up, and you are my snowstorm, baby. I see the flakes falling, but I didn't realise how they added up. Its crazy Kunal because I don't even know when you became so important to me. 'HIM' - Just one word, yet one person comes to my mind, 'Kunal Karan Kapoor' All I know is that every time I think of him, all I want to do is be with him.ĭo you ever just think about some one and immediately get really happy because their mere existence is a source of joy to you?











Nenjam pesuthey serial vasu episodes